comScoreTag Human resources information hub | 人力資源管理專業網站 - CTHR.hk
FancyBox
Back to CTgoodjobs.hk
Tools & Tips


Holidays
Public Holidays 2014

The first day of January
一月一日
1 January 2014 (Wednesday)
The first day of Lunar New Year
農曆年初一
31 January 2014 (Friday)
The second day of Lunar New Year
農曆年初二
1 February 2014 (Saturday)
The fourth day of Lunar New Year
農曆年初四
3 February 2014 (Monday)
Ching Ming Festival
清明節
5 April 2014 (Saturday)
Good Friday
耶穌受難節
18 April 2014 (Friday)
The day following Good Friday
耶穌受難節翌日
19 April 2014 (Saturday)
Easter Monday
復活節星期一
21 April 2014 (Monday)
Labour Day
勞動節
1 May 2014 (Thursday)
The Birthday of the Buddha
佛誕
6 May 2014 (Tuesday)
Tuen Ng Festival
端午節
2 June 2014 (Monday)
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
香港特別行政區成立紀念日
1 July 2014 (Tuesday)
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
中秋節翌日
9 September 2014 (Tuesday)
National Day
國慶日
1 October 2014 (Wednesday)
Chung Yeung Festival
重陽節
2 October 2014 (Thursday)
Christmas Day
聖誕節
25 December 2014 (Thursday)
The first weekday after Christmas Day
聖誕節後第一個周日
26 December 2014 (Friday)